The best advice on children's products.
30 years of experience, honesty and professional evaluation of play, learning, toys and fun.

  Register   Help
    Awards     Blog     Books     Resources     Toys

Contact Us

Your name:
Company:
Company Website:
Country:
Phone:
Email:
Message:
= Code


Dr. Stevanne Auerbach | Dr. Toy

Emaildrtoy@drtoy.com
Fax510-540-0171
Address268 Bush St., San Francisco, CA 94104 USA


Toy Award Inquiries

Ralph Whitten
Emailralph@drtoy.com


Public Relations and Interview Requests

Greg Walsh, Walsh Public Relations
Emailgreg@walshpr.com


Business Administrative

Ralph Whitten
Emailralph@drtoy.com


Advertising

Emailcare@drtoy.com


Foreign Rights

Louise Choquette
Emaillchoquette@montreal-contacts.com


Legal Matters

Andrew Levison
Emailandrewlevison@comcast.com


Website / Technology

Michael Brenden
Emailmike@brenden.com
Phone202-802-9991